Road From Home

Cover Front LargeRGB


April 5, 2011

Noah Jeffries: Guitar, Mandolin, Harmony Vocals
Dennis Ludiker: Mandolin, Fiddle, Harmony Vocals
Brian Beken: Fiddle, Guitar, Mandolin, Lead Vocals
Matt Mefford: Double Bass

Recorded at Mountainside Audio Labs, Nashville, Tennessee
Produced by Bil VornDick
Engineered and mixed by Bil VornDick
Assistant Engineer: Mark Bullock
Mastered by Seva, Soundcurrent, Knoxville, Tennessee
Photography by Amanda Kowalski
BMI 2011

1. Dry Creek Inn
2. Smokeblowers
3. SoHo
4. Changa Chang
5. Nightmares by the Sea
6. The Ventures of Smiley Bob Part 1
7. The Ventures of Smiley Bob Part 2
8. Stepping Stones
9. Back
10. Fiji
11. Last Night I Dreamed
12. Spare Key
13. Round the Bend

Store Transactions by PayPal

design © 2018 lucid crew