July Dates in Oklahoma, Colorado, Idaho, Michigan, New York, Washington, Montana & Wyoming

Hey everybody,

As we speak, (or type) we are in the midst of a 2 month tour, all across the US. July is bringing us to Oklahoma, Colorado, Idaho, Michigan, New York, and Washington as we make our way around the country twice. Highlights include the Summer Music Festival at Roseberry in Idaho, BlissFest in Michigan, and Grey Fox festival in New York, with many stops along the way! Be sure to check the calendar for a show near you as we continue the Waves Summer Tour 2012.

See you out there,
Brian

7:30 p.m. Monday, July 2
The Branch, 505 N. Muskogee Ave. in Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Tickets: $5
www.thebrancheatery.com
With The Bluegrass Bullies

10:30 p.m. Tuesday, July 3
The Deli, 309 White St. in Norman, Oklahoma

8 p.m. Thursday, July 5
Hodi’s Half Note, 167 N College Ave. in Fort Collins, Colorado
www.hodishalfnote.com

9:30 p.m. Wednesday, July 11
Whiskey Jacques, 251 North Main St. in Ketchum, Idaho
Cover: $5
whiskeyjacques.com

8:30 p.m. Thursday, July 12
Neurolux, 111 N. 11th St. in Boise, Idaho
Cover: $5

6:30 p.m. Friday, July 13
The Summer Music Festival at Roseberry
Historic Roseberry Museum, 2598 E Roseberry Rd. in McCall, Idaho
www.thesummermusicfestival.com

4 p.m. Sunday, July 15
Blissfest Folk and Roots Music Festival
3695 Division Rd. in Harbor Springs, Michigan
www.blissfest.org

Thursday, July 19
Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival
Walsh Farm in Oak Hill, New York
greyfoxbluegrass.com

7 p.m. Sunday, July 22
Spokane House Concert
Presented by Ludiker Music, 509-927-7529
Pearl Snaps open the show
$15 per ticket – $40 per immediate family

Wednesday, July 25
The Garage @ Yellowstone Valley Brewing, 2123-B 1st Ave. North in Billings, Montana

7:30 p.m. Friday, July 27
Silver Dollar Bar @ Wort Hotel 50 North Glenwood St. in Jackson, Wyoming
worthotel.com

2 p.m. Saturday, July 28
Oyster Ridge Music Festival: Triangle Park
800 Pine Ave. in Kemmerer, Wyoming
www.OysterRidgeMusicFestival.com

http://milkdrive.com
http://www.facebook.com/milkdrive
http://www.twitter.com/milkdrive


design © 2018 lucid crew